Holy babies Batman!

I have been super busy of late and not really been reading blogs like I normally do. This morning I had time to sit down and hit up some of my faves and BOY am I missing out! Two of my favorite bloggers and online friends are having babies. When did I miss that?

Um apparently a little while ago.

Mrs. Stephanie at Brooklyn Limestone is having a baby! She’s due at the end of this year and I can’t wait to find out her plans for the baby’s room. First they have to find out if they are having a boy or a girl.

Mrs. Crystal at Brunette on a Budget is also having a baby! Not to mention they bought a house, a second car and got a second dog. She is having a little girl and the nursery is coming along wonderfully. Check out the French Provicial trash to treasure post.

Congratulations to you both (sorry I dropped off the face of the earth)!

2 Comments

Filed under Baby, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Holy babies Batman!

  1. Howdy! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I really enjoy reading through your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics? Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

