>January Goals

>OK, so this post comes three weeks in to the new year and new month. I have been debating on weather to post goals at all on my blog. In 2009 I did a monthly financial roundup and then stopped. Well, I am back to it but not sooo involved.

This month our goals are….

  • Complete the hallway
  • Put $200 in savings
  • Put an additional $600 on CC # 1
  • Actually use our Wii Fit
  • Lose a couple pounds

There you have it. Nothing too exciting but achievable. I have to say our progress is moving along nicely on our goals. I will update at the end of the month.

Leave a comment

Filed under goals

Leave a Reply

