>Friday Photo & Beer Link

>I got home from work this afternoon to find this little guy (or girl) in my backyard.

Too cute for words. I don’t know much about Opossums (except how to correctly spell them) and what I read on Wikipedia. I don’t think I will call pest control but just let it be. Do any of you out there know anything about these critters?

For those of you home brewers out there. Check out this article from my buddy Gary (you may recognize him from the photo I posted here (scroll to the bottom of the post) with the hubs.

2 Comments

Filed under homebrew, Minutia

2 responses to “>Friday Photo & Beer Link

  1. >I don't know a thing about opossums, but he sure looks like a sweet little guy.-Cara

Leave a Reply

