>"I Won A Tony Award"

>Conversation between my sleeping husband and myself this morning at oh dark thiry.

The Hubs: “I need to go pick up my prize.”

Me: “What prize is that.”

The Hubs: “Every Tony winner get’s a prize with their statue.”

Me: “What is the prize?”

The Hubs: “I don’t know but I’m afraid, people are crying after they get theirs.”

Then the alarm went off. I told him how proud I was of him winning a Tony. He just looked at me confused. The hubs just cracks me up!

2 Comments

Filed under sleep talking

2 responses to “>"I Won A Tony Award"

  1. >LOL. My favorite part: "I don't know but I'm afraid, people are crying after they get theirs."Classic!

  2. >No worries. I have a crazy sleep-talking hubs of my own. They say the craziest things!Cute blog!-Cara @ Live the Home Life

Leave a Reply

