>Happy Friday!

>The hubs and I are taking the day off.

It’s really nice to just take a day to do whatever we feel like. We are planning to go to a pumpkin patch and maybe carve pumpkins tonight. I want to hit some thrift stores and a few antique shops up north and my favorite tea shop as I am out of my chocolate tea.

If you still need some Halloween decorating ideas click on over to Eddie Ross. He brings sophistication to holiday decorating which is what I try to do. That is why I drag all my silver, crystal and glass out every year.

Here is a teaser.

Have a great day!

1 Comment

Filed under halloween

One response to “>Happy Friday!

  1. >Thanks for stopping by my blog. I cannot wait to see your Halloween decorations, I have a feeling I may have to borrow some of your ideas. Go Cougs!

Leave a Reply

