>Online Surveys & Offers

>My Vindale Research account had enough verified surveys in it to request a $50 check. Since my paypal account is messed up at the moment I requested a paper check – no matter, it’s just going to go against my debt anyway.

In my efforts to find alternate sources of income a friend referred me to this blog regarding making money through online offers. I have a few questions for the moderator of the blog before I get started but am pretty excited about the possibilities.

The main reason for doing online surveys and offers for me is to accelerate our debt reduction plan.

Leave a comment

Filed under finances

Leave a Reply

