>I bit the bullet

>My previous venture in to Lady E yarn resulted in a quite lovely stash made up of merino wool, angora and silk. I ordered several colors and then decided my original idea was not going to work.

So, I bit the bullet and bought 11 skeins of Noro Silk Garden in colorway 213. I’m pretty sure I will be happy with the end result. I just can’t wait to throw this on the needles tonight!

As the weather get’s colder I know I am going to enjoy wearing this!

Leave a comment

Filed under Lady Eleanore

Leave a Reply

